मराठी English
Home | Trekking | Travel India | International Tours | Domestic Tours | Travel Articles | Contact Us | About Us
Pravasi Vishwa, a comprehensive travel guide since 45 years to make your journey, a pleasent experience !
Agra-Bharatpur-Jaipur-Pushkar Tirth-Ajmer-Bikaner - Jaisalmer-Jodhpur-Chittorgarh-Nathdwar-Haldighati-Udaipur-Mount Abu (16 days)
Day (1) Arrive at Agra and check into the hotel.
Day (2) Sightseeing in Agra. Stay in Agra.
Day (3) Agra onwards journey by bus. Visit Bharatpur. Stay in Jaipur.
Day (4) Sight seeing in Jaipur and stay.
Day (5) Start early morning to Pushkar. Stay in Ajmer.
Day (6) Visit Ajmer and proceed to Bikaner. Stay in Bikaner.
Day (7) Sight seeing in Bikaner. Proceed to Jaisalmer & Stay.
Day (8) Sight seeing in Jaisalmer & stay.
Day (9) Proceed to Jodhpur. Sightseeing in Jodhpur.
Day (10) Proceed to Udaipur & Stay.
Day (11) Sightseeing in Udaipur & Stay.
Day (12) Visit Chittorgarh and return to Udaipur.
Day (13) Visit Nathdwar – Haldighati temple, return to Udaipur.
Day (14) Start early morning to Mount Abu & Stay.
Day (15) Sight seeing at Mount Abu & stay.
Day (16) Return journey from Mount Abu.

Route Bikaner Chittorgarh Jodhpur Bharatpur Mount Abu Pushkar Teerth Ajmer Udaipur Jaipur Agra